Capture the Moment!

07 Nov 2018

We invite you to come and visit Santa with your wish list of course, choose a package and take your Happy Snaps in Roselands! 

Offering a professional service with friendly staff, great photo packages and a range of photo gifts you’ll have the perfect keepsake and gift for family and friends. Every kid who has their happy snap with Santa will receive a little something from Santa himself on the day.

View Santa Photography price list and see below for Santa Photography time schedule. 

SANTA PHOTO HOURS

DATE

TIME

Saturday 17 November  1pm - 4pm
Sunday 18 November  10am - 4pm
Monday 19 November  10am - 4pm
Tuesday 20 November  10am - 4pm
Wednesday 21 November 10am - 4pm
Thursday 22 November 10am - 5pm
Friday 23 November  10am - 4pm
Saturday 24 November  10am - 4pm
Sunday 25 November  10am - 4pm
Monday 26 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 27 November  10am - 5pm
Wednesday 28 November  10am - 5pm
Thursday 29 November  10am - 8pm
Friday 30 November  10am - 5pm
Saturday 1 December  10am - 5pm
Sunday 2 December  10am - 4pm
Monday 3 December  10am - 5pm
Tuesday 4 December  10am - 5pm
Wednesday 5 December  10am - 5pm
Thursday 6 December  10am - 5pm
Friday 7 December  10am - 5pm
Saturday 8 December  10am -5pm
Sunday 9 December  10am - 4pm
Monday 10 December  10am - 5pm
Tuesday 11 December  10am - 5pm
Wednesday 12 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 13 December  10am - 8pm
Friday 14 December  10am - 5pm
Saturday 15 December  10am - 5pm
Sunday 16 December  10am - 5pm
Monday 17 December  9am - 6pm
Tuesday 18 December  9am - 6pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 8pm
Friday 21 December  9am - 8pm
Saturday 22 December  9am - 6pm
Sunday 23 December  9am - 5pm
Monday 24 December  9am - 5pm