Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 23 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 25 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 26 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 27 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 28 Mar 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Mar 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 30 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 31 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 01 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 02 Apr 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 03 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 04 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 05 Apr 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 06 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 07 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 08 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 09 Apr 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 10 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 11 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 12 Apr 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 13 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 14 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 15 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 16 Apr 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 17 Apr 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 18 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 19 Apr 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours